Chapter Officers

Alpha Mu Omega's Executive Committee

Pictured Above:  Alpha Mu Omega Chapter's 2018 Executive Committee

Dr. Nichole C. Wilson
Mrs. Miriam Hornbuckle
Vice-President, Program Chairman
Ms. Angela Henry
Second Vice-President, Fundraising Chairman
Ms. Doneeka Tucker
Recording Secretary
Ms. Deondra Wardelle
Assistant Secretary
Ms. Deanna Strong
Mrs. Jerrie Hayes
Financial Secretary
Ms. Marcy Gordy
Corresponding Secretary
Ms. Nikki Henson
Public Relations Chairman
Ms. Illishia Dowell
Ms. Jackie Oliver Dumas
Communications Chairman,
Sergeant of Arms
Ms. Jordyn Goins
Cheer and Hospitality
Ms. Chanita Webster
Graduate Advisor – Kappa Chapter
Mrs. Angela Miller
Graduate Advisor – Tau Chapter
Mrs. Natalie Taylor
Graduate Advisor - Beta Phi Chapter
Ms. Charnette Garner,
Graduate Advisor - Epsilon Xi Chapter
Ms. Amber Clarke
Graduate Advisor – Pi Lambda Chapter
Ms. Deonna Craig
Member-at-Large (Elected)
Mrs. Kimberly Grays
Member-at-Large (Appointed)
Mrs. Francine Morris
Mrs. Carla Baxter
Ms. Janelle Henson, Mrs. Diane Cargile & Ms. Tracie Bell
Membership Committee Chairmen
Mrs. Ellen Lane
Protocol Officer
Ms. Amber Wright
Technology Committee Chairman
  Mrs. Roslynn Lancaster
Nominating Committee Chairman
  Mrs. Kimberly Morgan
IEI President